Beautiful-Ugly

whatever i am i cannot be forever and this too keeps changing, right?


Letting Go

Hello, Okay, first of all, thank you for reading I know this is usually said at the end of the post. But no one really reads what you write these days because obviously, they have better things to read than a teenager’s blog. I really don’t know why I am writing this post maybe the reason is there are a lot of things going on in my head and I want to share them with someone and what is better than blogging anonymously. I would soon be leaving my current city and moving to a new one I am very excited for it but I have some fears too.

I am happy that I’ll leave this city and move somewhere, where I will be having a clean slate and can develop myself as a better human. The only concern is I am leaving a lot behind. I have my family, My best friends with whom I’ve spent my life with. I also very concerned about the girl I’m in love with. I know we love each other and she has told me about it. I have tried long distance before and I can say it without hesitation IT SUCKS( sorry to all those who are in a long distance relationship right now, it sucked for me doesn’t mean it will be the same for you)

I am really afraid that all the people I know might change when I come back. All those I knew deeply could become strangers. What if the girl I love does not acknowledge me. What if she has a change of heart. One of my fears is what if I change myself and not notice it. I know it will e devasting if those who love me say that you have changed. It is kind of like saying you are not the person I loved. I just hope I don’t change neither do the ones I want to surround myself with.

Thanks a lot! You read the whole thing. Though I might not know who you are it means a lot you read it. Please drop a comment or send me an E-mail on vester.miles@gmail.com. I can talk about the Universe, God, Love, Philosophy and Comics.



Leave a comment

About Me

The road to achieve creative freedom is a fun one!

Newsletter